UNO Show Choir Festival Wednesday, February 8, 2017

	Division C		
7:30	Scarlet Knights	Bishop Neumann (Wahoo)	Samantha Matulka Costa
7:50	Soaring Sound	Arlington	Barina Buresh Crosland
8:10	Off Center Stage	Logan Magnolia, IA	Jo Schmitz
8:30	Live Wires	Elkhorn Valley	Brenda Gale
8:50	Shining Knights	Norfolk Catholic	Jamie Sehi
9:10	Break		
9:20	Cardinal and Black Singers	Harvard	Blake Thompsen
9:40	Visual Harmonics	Woodbine Community	Andrea Feller
10:00	Vocal Eclipse	Central City	Dane Christensen
	Women's Division B/C		
10:20	Commederas	Falls City	Alisha Sutton
10:40	Sacre' Chorus	Duchesne Academy, Omaha	Sharon Eller
11:00	Impact	Aurora	Jason Frew
11:20	Awards and Break		
	Division B		
11:40	Platteview Platinum	Platteview/Springfield	Matt King
12:00	Phenomenon	Fort Calhoun	Samantha Bryan
12:20	Applederas	Falls City	Alisha Sutton
12:40	Crimson Elite- Cancelled	Fairbury	Trevor Kern
1:00	Lunch Break		
1:30	Rhythm in Red	Auburn	Phillip Arnold
1:50	Amethyst	Minden	Carla Jacobs
2:10	T-C Sensations	Tri-Center, IA	Claudia Baker
2:30	Royalty	Wahoo	Hunter Boe
2:50	AHSTW Show Choir	Avoca, IA	Brandon Mennenoh
3:10	Rhapsody	Aurora	Jason Frew
3:30	Awards and Break		
	Middle School Division 2		
3:50	Celebration	Kirn - Council Bluffs, Ia	Joe Smrdel
4:10	Odyssey	Otte - Blair	Molly Willing
4:30	T-C Junior Sensations	Tri-Center, IA	Claudia Baker
4:50	Delegation	Beatrice	John Francis
5:10	Gretna Show Choir-Exhibition	Gretna	Kyle Avery
5:30	Awards and Break		
	Middle School Division 1		
5:45	High Adrenaline	LaVista	Thomas Wilde
6:05	Center Stage	Kirn - Council Bluffs, IA	Joe Smrdel
6:25	Westside Connection	Westside - District 66	Nick Djernes
6:45	Awards		

The University of Nebraska does not discriminate based on race, color, ethnicity, national origin, sex, pregnancy, sexual orientation, gender identity, religion, disability, age, genetic information, veteran status, marital status and/or political affiliation in its programs, activities, or employment.

UNO Show Choir Festival Thursday, February 9, 2017

Women's Division A/AA

	WUITELL'S DIVISION A/AA		
8:30	Momentum	Omaha Marian	Lauren Morrissey
8:55	Stage One	Millard South	Amy Wesely
9:20	Dynamix	Lincoln Northeast	Lauren Cook
9:45	16th Street Singers	Denison	Kandice Thompson
10:10	Awards and Break		
	Junior Varsity/Prep		
10:25	East in Harmony	Bellevue East	Majorie Simons-Bester
10:45	First Edition	Beatrice	Kelly Meyer
11:05	Elevation	Lincoln East	Lisabeth Wissink
11:25	Swing Cats	Millard West	Thomas Young
11:45	68th Street Singers	Norris	Wes Hansmeyer
12:05	Awards and Lunch Break		
	Division A		
12:40	Seward High Singers	Seward	Leslie Stratton
1:05	Sapphire and Ice	Plattsmouth	Christopher Work
1:30	ENCORE	Waverly	Rachel Kornfeld, Chris Walsh
1:55	Gold	Norris	Wes Hansmeyer
2:20	Break		
2:30	Limited Edition	Beatrice	Kelly Meyer
2:55	Dukes and Duchesses	York	Jessica Wagner
3:20	Life in the Fast Lane	Glenwood, IA	Adam Orban
3:45	Singing Ambassadors	Denison, IA	Kandice Thompson
4:10	Awards and Break		
	Division AA		
4:30	Sound Sensations	South Sioux City	Gene Wagner
4:55	Jefferson Edition	T.J. High - Council Bluffs, IA	Travis Walker
5:20	KHS Pops Choir	Kearney	Clayton Moyer
5:45	Momentum	Lincoln High	Jessica Rajewich, Kathy Simpson
6:10	Dinner Break		
6:40	Spectrum	Lincoln Pius X	Todd Krier
7:05	West Connection	Bellevue West	Janelle Reetz
7:30	Voices 'N' Harmony	Lincoln Northeast	Amy Thorpe
7:55	South on Stage	Millard South	Amy Wesely
8:20	Awards		

A special thank you to the following:

UNO Food Services for their cooperation in feeding the students and staying open late to accommodate the needs of the festival. UNO Parking Services for providing later hours for Shuttle Services and accommodating parking for the buses and the public. The UNO music tech students who provided their expertise in running the sound and especially Dr. Travis Garrison for all of his help with scheduling and the sound equipment.

The UNO music students who worked a variety of jobs and helped run this Festival.